Fantastical Dreams

What’s happening in my world!

Posted on: May 5, 2010

There is a lot of exciting happenings going on in my world!  I have organized and am hosting virtual book tours for over 20 authors!  That’s right,  you heard me correctly!  Over 20 authors!

Authors went on tour starting April 1, 2010.  They will be touring at over 30 stops with various blog hosts throughout the next several months.

All authors and hosts with links to their blogs can be seen at Virtual Book Tour Cafe!  Stop on over,  check out the hosts,  click on the banners for each author to learn more about them,  follow their tours,  and leave a comment for some great books and prizes!

It’s that simple!

Interested in becoming a host for Virtual Book Tours?  Well drop me a line and let me know,  or visit the Virtual Book Tour Cafe for details!

Since I’m new here,  and y’all don’t know me that well yet,  I also do book reviews as well.  Check out my latest review of L.A. Bytes,  and my teams latest review of The Path Of Innocence at BK Walker Books!  Sign the guest book while you’re there and let me know you stopped in.

Please join us on Authors Supporting Authors.  It’s a great place for authors,  writers,  and bloggers to gather,  share services and ideas,  get followers for your blog,  show off your books and promote them and other products you may have.

Having a contest and give away on your blog?  Come on over and share the details with us!  We’d love to visit and check things out!

I hope to virtually see you all at some point!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Follow Me On Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

BK’s Reviews

Sign Up for BlogFest 2010

BannerFans.com